Wichtige Adressen 

Kontakte :

Präsident IB

Felix Gerber

felix.gerber@bienen-bern.ch

Sekretär 1 IB

Thomas Eberhard

thomas.eberhard@bienen-bern.ch

Inspektor

Robert Oeschger

robert-oeschger@bluewin.ch

Beraterin

Franziska Schnyder

franziska.schnyder@bienen-bern.ch

Berater

Beat Wenger

beat.wenger@bienen-bern.ch

Betriebsprüferin

Elisabeth Bigler

elisabeth.bigler@bienen-bern.ch

Zuchtberater

Peter Linder

imkerei@bluewin.ch

 



Wachsverarbeitung:




Peter Linder                         Bärner Imkerlädeli
Talweg 12
3013 Bern
031 331 81 41

www.bio-imkerei.ch


Humanushaus Gärtnerei       Beitenwil                                3113 Rubigen                        031 838 11 41

www.humanushaus.ch


Imkerhuus Pieterlen

Gräuschenweg 1

2542 Pieterlen

032 331 83 81

www.imkerhuus.ch