Imkerinnen und Imker Bern und Umgebung
 
 

Kontakte

Präsident

Felix Gerber

felix.gerber@bienen-bern.ch

Sekretär 1

Adressen & Versand

Thomas Eberhard

thomas.eberhard@bienen-bern.ch

Inspektor

Robert Oeschger

robert-oeschger@bluewin.ch

Berater

Stephan Hirschi

stephan.hirschi@bienen.bern.ch

Berater

Beat Wenger

beat.wenger@bienen-bern.ch

Betriebsprüferin

Elisabeth Bigler

elisabeth.bigler@bienen-bern.ch

Webseite

Sarah Ennemoser

sarah.ennemoser@bienen-bern.ch

Zuchtberater

Christian Dällenbach

Michael Wittwer

chr_daellenbach@yahoo.de

michaelwittwer@hispeed.ch


Wachsverarbeitung



Imkerhuus Pieterlen

Gräuschenweg 1, 2542 Pieterlen

032 331 83 81

www.imkerhuus.ch


Humanushaus Gärtnerei

Beitenwil, 3113 Rubigen                       

031 838 11 41

www.humanushaus.ch


Peter Linder - Bärner Imkerlädeli
Talweg 123013 Bern

031 331 81 41

www.bio-imkerei.ch