Imkerinnen und Imker Bern und Umgebung
 
 

Kontakte

Präsidentinnen

Elisabeth Bigler

Monique Baumann

elisabeth.bigler@bienen-bern.ch

monique.baumann@bienen-bern.ch

Sekretär

Claude-Francois Huber

cf.huber@bienen-bern.ch

Inspektorin

Stefanie Hopf

0848 700 001 (Hotline Kanton Bern)

Berater

Stephan Hirschi

stephan.hirschi@bienen.bern.ch

Berater

Michael Schädler

michael@schaedler.net

Protokollführerin

Annette Weissgerber

annette.weissgerber@bienen-bern.ch

Betriebsprüferin

Elisabeth Bigler

elisabeth.bigler@bienen-bern.ch

Kommunikation & Webseite

Sarah Ennemoser

sarah.ennemoser@bienen-bern.ch

Finanzen

Käthi Plüss

kaethi.pluess@bienen-bern.ch

Zuchtberater

Christian Dällenbach

Michael Wittwer

chr_daellenbach@yahoo.de

michaelwittwer@hispeed.ch


Wachsverarbeitung



Fritz Hebeisen

Dorfstrasse 75, 3555 Trubschachen

079 503 03 59 

www.bienenundwachs.ch


Imkerhuus Pieterlen

Gräuschenweg 1, 2542 Pieterlen

032 331 83 81

www.imkerhuus.ch


Humanushaus Gärtnerei

Beitenwil, 3113 Rubigen                       

031 838 11 41

www.humanushaus.ch


Peter Linder - Bärner Imkerlädeli
Talweg 123013 Bern

031 331 81 41

www.bio-imkerei.ch